Saturday, January 29, 2011

Team USA Orienteers of the Year!

Orienteering USA have announced the competitive award winners for 2010. Samantha Saeger, pictured above, was named the Orienteer of the Year based on her awesome results at national and international events. The other winners:

Junior Orienteer of the Year: Hannah Burgess

Comet of the Year: Alison Crocker
Honorable Mention: Jordan Laughlin

Orienteering Team of the Year: Team USA at the North American Orienteer

Read the full announcement on the Orienteering USA page.

No comments: